Our Trophy Cabinet

Congratulations to Peter Brown & Martin Clarke for winning the GC Victoria Park Flexi Doubles in 2014-2015.


Congratulations to Martin Clarke for winning the GC Men’s Open in 2014-2015.


John and Paddy

John and Paddy


Congratulations to John Griffiths and Paddy Larkin

for winning the Halls Head Golf Handicap Doubles

in September 2014.






Congratulations to Mick Prendergast & Peter Brown.

Saturday/Sunday 10th/11th September at Nedlands.

Winners of the Fun Golf Croquet Doubles tournament – undefeated.

Well played gentlemen.






Congratulations to John Hunt for winning the Marjorie Parry Starr Competition for Association Croquet.

John also won the AC Mandurah Div 2 Singles.






Congratulations to Peter Brown for winning the One Day B Grade  Singles for Golf Croquet.







Congratulations to Martin Clarke for winning in 2012-2013:

AC Champion of Champions, AC Australia Day Singles, AC Busselton Doubles,

AC Thorogood Trophy, AC Moorabinda July & October Singles, AC State Open Men’s Singles,

GC Champion of Champions, GC Country Open Singles, GC State Open Doubles,

GC  State Open Singles, GC York Doubles





Winners from the Hall’s Head Spring Carnival:

David & Roy



Association Croquet – B Block – David Smeeton & Roy Hart





Golf Croquet – A Block Runners Up – Mick Prendergast & Peter Brown

Golf Croquet – B Block Winners Tom Morris & Brian Taylor

Roy on left



Ricochet – A Block Runner Up – Roy Hart