Extraordinary Meeting 21st June 2016

At an Extraordinary Meeting held on Tuesday 21st June 2016, the following Committee was elected:

President – Gayle McGovern

Vice President – Roland Stewart

Secretary – Jill Grant

Treasurer – Felicia Stewart

Commitee Members – Pat McGovern, David Guite and Colin Ward.

This new Committee will manage the Croquet Club until the AGM in September/October 2016.